UU Wellspring

“What will you do with this one wild and precious life?” asks the poet Mary Oliver.
UU Wellspring.inc is a 10-month program of distinctly Unitarian Universalist spiritual development designed to help participants answer that provocative question. Begun in 2005, the program celebrates the depth and breadth of our rich religious tradition. Learn about new accessible pricing for small and mid-size congregations! Contact director@uuwellspring.org to get log in information to attend the February 18, 2020 Information Session at 10am. PT/11 a.m.MT/12 noon CT/1 p.m. ET and repeated at 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT/3 p.m. CT/4 p.m. ET and 4PT/5MT/6CT/7ET: https://zoom.us/j/7035990877.